The Congress Party takes place on Thursday, 01 June from 19:30 at the Capitol in Offenbach.

The Capitol has an interesting and touching past…Inside of the capitol celebrities are acclaimed and strategies are declared, people motivated, ideas presented and heroes of our time are applauded to. Every time you can experience a small piece of history. It is tradition here, although with other characteristics: the cultural site was a center of reflection and religion – a synagogue. Read more about it’s more than 100 year history.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
palladium-deko

Take part and enjoy some specialities of the Hessian cuisine.
After an ‘Äppelwoi’ (applewine) as aperitif you can enjoy a buffet which contains also some typical Hessian specialities like Handkäse and Frankfurter Kranz.
Red wine, white wine, beer and non-alcoholic drinks are also included.

Our DJ will provide a suitable atmosphere and of course the right music to dance to later on. Thanks to the various facilities inside of the Capitol, there are also areas where you can sit and talk in quiet while enjoying your drink.

Make sure to don’t miss out on one of the highlights of the congress.

A registration is required using the online registration form.


Public transport connection

The Capitol is located in Offenbach and has excellent public transport connections. You can get to the Capitol by using the “S-Bahn” S1, S2, S8 and S9 to the stops Ledermuseum or Marktplatz from where you will need to walk about 8 to 10 minutes. From Frankfurt central station, the train takes you around 15 minutes to get to Offenbach Ledermuseum or Markplatz. Alternatively, you can also use the bus 102, 104, 108 and 551, which all stop nearly directly in front of the Capitol.

The return journey is also cared about: the “S-Bahn” runs until 0:45 a.m. and after that you have the opportunity to take the night bus n62 or n63, which leave every thirty minutes to Frankfurt-Mitte. The bus stops are also nearly directly in front of the building. Also the S8 leaves every hour to Frankfurt-Mitte.

You can find the layout plan following this link.

Die Kongressparty findet am Donnerstag, 01.06.2017 ab 19:30 Uhr im Capitol statt.

Das Capitol hat eine interessante und bewegte Vergangenheit… Im Capitol werden Stars gefeiert und Strategien verkündet, Menschen motiviert, Ideen präsentiert und Helden der Zeit beklatscht. Jedes Mal ist ein kleines Stück Geschichte zu erleben. Das hat Tradition im Haus, wenn auch in anderer Ausprägung: Die Kulturstätte war ursprünglich ein Zentrum der Besinnung und der Religion – eine Synagoge.  Lesen Sie hier mehr zur über 100jährigen Vergangenheit.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
palladium-deko

Sein Sie dabei und genießen Sie Spezialitäten der hessischen Küche:
Nach einem ‚Äppelwoi‘ zur Begrüßung gibt es ein rustikales Buffet auf denen u.a. auch das Sachsenhäuser Schneegestöber, Handkäse, Schepperlinge, Kirschenmichel und der Frankfurter Kranz nicht fehlen.
Eine Getränkeauswahl bestehend aus Weißwein (Chardonnay), Rotwein (Merlot), Bier und alkoholfreien Getränken ist im Preis enthalten.

Unser DJ sorgt für die richtige Atmosphäre und später natürlich auch für die richtige Tanzmusik. Durch die verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten innerhalb des Capitols gibt es auch Bereiche in denen man sich in Ruhe bei einem Getränk unterhalten kann.

Verpassen Sie also nicht eines der Kongress-Highlights! Eine Anmeldung ist über das Online-Registrierungsformular erforderlich.


Verkehrsanbindung
Das Capitol befindet sich in Offenbach und ist sehr gut an das Netz der öffentlichen Verkehrsbetriebe angeschlossen. Sie erreichen das Capitol mit den S-Bahnlinien S1, S2, S8 und S9 bis Haltestelle Ledermuseum oder Marktplatz von wo aus es jeweils noch ca. 8-10 Minuten zu Fuß sind. Die Fahrzeit vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof bis Offenbach Ledermuseum oder Marktplatz beträgt ca. 15 Minuten. Alternativ halten die Buslinien 102, 104, 108 und 551 fast direkt vor der Tür.

Auch für die Rückfahrt ist gesorgt: Die S-Bahnen fahren bis 0:45 Uhr und danach haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit den Nachtbuslinien n62 und n63 halbstündlich nach Frankfurt-Mitte zu gelangen. Die Bushaltestellen sind fast vor der Tür. Auch die S8 fährt in der Nacht stündlich nach Frankfurt-Mitte.

Einen Lageplan finden Sie unter diesem Link.